Verenigingen

VERENIGING CONTACTPERSOON ADRES EMAIL
FEMMA Lutgarde De Vleeschouwer Krommestraat 87 lut.devl@telenet.be
FANFARE (De Vrienden van ‘t Recht)
www.fanfaars.com
Lex Potoms Broekstraat 11 03/866.13.05 lexpotoms@gmail.com
fanfaars@gmail.com
MUZIEKMAKKERS
www.fanfaars.com
Theresia Simkens Kattestraat 9 03/886.53.03 theresia@simkens.be
fanfaars@gmail.com
KWB Fons Van De Vondel vondels@hotmail.com
SINT JORISSCHOOL Myriam Van Aken

Goedele Keulemans

Mechelsesteenweg 232 Sint.joris@skynet.be
CHIRO INSTUIF
instuifblaasveld.weebly.com
Wim Lauwers Pim_pauwers@msn.com
CHIRO VITA
chirovita.weebly.com
Lisa Verrept

Dries Vercauteren

Mechelsesteenweg 170 Lisaverrept@hotmail.com

Dries.vercauteren@skynet.be

OKRA Anne Palmans Jan Neutjensstraat 13 2830 Blaasveld anne.marc@belgacom.net.

Herteleer.loose@telenet.be

KVLV Philomena Van de Vondel

Neyt Mady

Kasteelstraat 46

Blasiusstraat 46

Ph.vandevondel@hotmail.com

Mady.neyt@skynet.be

MSIKS
www.msiks.be
De Boeck Willy Klaterstraat 11

03/886.11.42 / 0475/39.97.24

Roos.willy@skynet.be

deboeckwilly@skynet.be

FANFARE (volharding) De Bondt Alfons Mechelsesteenweg 126

03/866.34.95

sandradebondt@skynet.be
GEZINSBOND
www.facebook.com/gezinsbond.blaasveld.heindonk
Foque Annick Broekstraat 106 Annick.foque@skynet.be
CD&V Leo Neefs Mechelsesteenweg 107

03/289.32.16

Leo.neefs@pandora.be
GROEN !
www.groenwillebroek.be
Stefan Van Aken Dwarsstraat 2 stefpascale@telenet.be
ZIEKENZORG Maria Thomaes

Rosa Schelkens

Zwarte Beekstraat

Broekstraat 123B

Maria.thomaes@telenet.be

Rosa.schelkens@skynet.be

BILJARTCLUB Aimé Verbesselt sonjadekuysscher@hotmail.com
H.I.V.R.O.
www.hivro.be
Van Moer Luc Hoogstraat 3 Bus 2 Tisselt

Mechelsesteenweg 426

0479/79.67.87

secretariaat@Hivro.be
K.V.G. Thea Van Someren Thea.vansomeren@skynet.be